Boat Links

Useful Trade Links:


Boat Trailer Towing - All States
Allstates Boat Towing Peter & Jan PACEY 9397 0877
Haulcraft Transport Rowan CHICK 0408 940 457
 
Marine Upholstery
Dicko David DICKS 0407 073 576
Authentic Upholstery Marine 0409 822 645
Mason Marine Trimmers Craig Mason 0418 923 787
 
Trailer Repairs
Martins Trailer Repairs Ashley MARTIN 0418 441 934
 
Fibreglass Fabricator
Borcraft Industries Boris PACEY 0414 634 814
 
Stainless Steel Fabricator
Colsteel Fabrication Chris WOODALL 0403 301 307
SAS Craft Mark 0417 972 364
 
Marine Mechanic
Powercruise Marine Greg HARDY 0418 928 588
Mister Marine Craig ARNOLD 0412 568 295
 
Marine Windows
Windows West Kevin MAY 0431 473 491

Useful Web Links:


Weather
Seabreeze www.seabreeze.com.au
BOM www.bom.gov.au.weather/wa
 
Insurance
Sarre Insurance Brokers www.sarreibs.com.au
Nautilus Insurance www.nautilusinsurance.com.au
Club Marine www.clubmarine.com.au
 
Rescue
Fremantle Volunteer Sea Rescue www.searescue.com.au
 
Government Sites
DOT Imarine www.dpi.wa.gov.au/imarine
Fisheries WA www.fish.wa.gov.au
 
General Interest
Chivers Marine www.chiversmarine.com.au
Matilda Bay Marine www.matildabaymarine.com.au
Seasport Marine www.seasport.com.au
Boats Online www.boatsonline.com.au
Boat Locator www.boatlocator.com.au
BIAWA www.biawa.asn.au
Marina Industries www.marinas.net.au
Mason Marine www.masonmarine.com.au
Windows West www.windowswest.com.au
Perth Boat School www.perthboatschool.com.au
24/7 Onsite Security Friendiest Boat Storage
  • Secure Safe Boat Storage - CPBS 9418 6496
  • Marine Mechanical Services - Greg Hardy 0418 928 588
  • Recreational Skippers Ticket - Chris Waters 0405 444 710
  • Marine Trailer Repairs - Ashley Martin 0418 441 934
  • Launching & Retrieving - CPBS office 9418 6496
  • Marine Trailer Hire - CPBS 9418 6496
  • Bike Hire Service - CPBS 9418 6496
  • Food Catering Services - Jo at CPBS Shop 0400 238 704
  • Food Orders in Advance - Jo at CPBS Shop 0400 238 704
  • Marine Chandlery Shop - CPBS office 9418 6496

Jervoise Bay Cove, Woodman Point, Munster, Western Australia 6166 P. (08) 9418 6496 F. (08) 9418 4911 E. marinef@bigpond.net.au